Executive Board Members

President
Latonya T. Reeves
Career Probation Officer
Latonya.Reeves@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-596-1745
 
Vice President
Norm Meier
Career Probation Officer
Norman.Meier@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-5735

Co-Chief Steward
Tina Wood
Career Probation Officer
Tina.Wood@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-0152

Co-Chief Steward
Christina Thompson
Career Probation Officer
Christina.Thompson@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-2898
 
Secretary
Brenda Wood
Career Probation Officer
Brenda.Wood@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-5274

Treasurer
Nicholas Krueger
Probation Officer
Nicholas.krueger@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-9232
 
Steward
Patrick Guernsey
Career Probation Officer
Patrick.Guernsey@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-596-0493


Steward
Jenna Williams
Probation Officer
jennafer.williams@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-596-7134

Steward
Lisa Dubbeldee
Career Probation Officer, High Risk Supervision
Lisa.Dubbeldee@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-2880
 
Steward
Randall Atkins
Career Probation Officer
Randall.Atkins@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-596-8237
 
Steward
Bobbi Harrington
Career Probation Officer, Supervised Release
Bobbi.Harrington@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-3657
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Steward
Tanya Parks
Career Probation Officer
Tanya.Parks@hennepin.us
 
Steward
Rachel Lipkin
Career Probation Officer,  Family Court Services Mediator/Evaluator
Rachel.Lipkin@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-3780

Steward
Alistair Nairn
Probation Officer
alistair.nairn@hennepin.us
Phone:  612-348-6567

Steward
Kellie Walz 
Career Probation Officer
Kellie.Walz@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-596-7631

Steward
Alexis Riehm
Probation Officer Pretrial
Alexis.Riehm@hennepin.us

Steward
Diane Slais
Career Probation Officer - Juvenile Probation
Diane.Slais@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-7753

Steward
Amy Barthels

Career Probation Officer

amy.barthels@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-596-0491