Executive Board Members

President

Latonya T. Reeves

Career Probation Officer

Latonya.Reeves@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-596-1745

 

Vice President

Norm Meier

Career Probation Officer

Norman.Meier@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-5735

Co-Chief Steward

Tina Wood

Career Probation Officer

Tina.Wood@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-0152

Co-Chief Steward

Christina Thompson

Senior Probation Officer

Christina.Thompson@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-2898

 

Secretary

Brenda Wood

Career Probation Officer

Brenda.Wood@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-5274

Treasurer

Nicholas Krueger

Probation Officer

Nicholas.krueger@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-9232

 

Steward

Patrick Guernsey

Career Probation Officer

Patrick.Guernsey@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-596-0493

Steward

Rico Foster

Career Probation Officer

Rico.Foster@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-4068

Steward

Lisa Dubbeldee

Career Probation Officer, High Risk Supervision

Lisa.Dubbeldee@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-2880

 

Steward

Randall Atkins

Career Probation Officer, Domestic Violence PSI Unit

Randall.Atkins@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-596-8237

 

Steward

Bobbi Harrington

Career Probation Officer, Supervised Release

Bobbi.Harrington@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-3657

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Steward

Tanya Parks

Career Probation Officer

Tanya.Parks@hennepin.us

 

Steward

Rachel Lipkin

Career Probation Officer,  Family Court Services Mediator/Evaluator

Rachel.Lipkin@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-3780

Steward

Kelly Kalla

Career Probation Officer

Kelly.Kalla@hennepin.us

Phone:  612-543-4180

Steward

Kellie Walz 

Career Probation Officer

Kellie.Walz@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-596-7631

Steward

Alexis Riehm

Probation Officer Pretrial

Alexis.Riehm@hennepin.us

Steward

Diane Slais

Career Probation Officer - Juvenile Probation

Diane.Slais@hennepin.us

Phone: 612-348-7753

© 2023 by The Girls’ Choir.  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube
  • w-flickr
Hennepin County Parole and Probation Officers
PO Box 15686, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page